Note: The Admission of candidates under "Ward Quota" shall be taken till 28 July, 2017.

Ward Quota  List 8 (NON-Teaching Outside)  

Ward Quota  List 7 (NON-Teaching Outside)  

Ward Quota  List 6 (NON-Teaching Outside)

Ward Quota  List 5 (NON-Teaching Outside)  

Ward Quota  List 4 (NON-Teaching Outside)

Notice Regarding admission under ECA Quota

Ward Quota  List 1 (Teaching Outside)

Ward Quota  List 2 (Non-Teaching Outside)

Ward Quota  List 3 (Internal)

Notice Regarding Admission under ward quota



Merit list for admission under ward quota will be displayed on 15th July, 2017. Admissions for the same will take place on 17th July, 2017 and 18th July, 2017.



The first cut-off list of University of Delhi for admissions to Merit Based Undergraduate Programme for the academic year 2017-2018 has been postponed from 20th June, 2017 to 23rd June, 2017 (Evening), and the admission for the same shall start from 24th June, 2017 as per schedule.



For all queries related to Admissions
Please write to us:

Call at: 011-26287479